Medarbeidere

Mons Lindseth

Rørlegger

mons@holmestrand.vb.no
Mobil: 47636460

Roger Enghaug

Butikkansvarlig

roger@holmestrand.vb.no
Mobil: 92013976

Mads Arne Brekke

Rørleggermester/Medeier

mads@holmestrand.vb.no
Mobil: 92888175

Joakim Vestskogen

Lærling

Camilla Brekke

Ekstrahjelp

Andreas Brekke

Lærling

andreas@holmestrand.vb.no
Mobil: 90245334

Silje Enghaug

Butikkmedarbeider/ekstrahjelp

Øyvind Vestskogen

Rørleggermester

oyvind@holmestrand.vb.no
Mobil: 95415787

Malin Larsen

Butikk- og kontormedarbeider

malin@holmestrand.vb.no

Morgan Ahmadi

Rørlegger

morgan@holmestrand.vb.no
Mobil: 98285705

Sigurd Agnar Hagen

Rørlegger

sigurd@holmestrand.vb.no
Mobil: 94160868

Arild Brekke

Daglig leder / Rørleggermester

arild@holmestrand.vb.no
Mobil: 92615457